A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: TikTok made me buy it! The first book in the bestselling thriller trilogy, soon to be a major TV series starring Emma Myers ... (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 1)

£9.9
FREE Shipping

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: TikTok made me buy it! The first book in the bestselling thriller trilogy, soon to be a major TV series starring Emma Myers ... (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 1)

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: TikTok made me buy it! The first book in the bestselling thriller trilogy, soon to be a major TV series starring Emma Myers ... (A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, Book 1)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Close behind was Barney, the golden retriever, wearing her dad’s loudest shirt, the blindingly green patterned one he’d bought during their last trip to Nigeria. If it is a teenager who’s missing, we can’t assume the reporting parent knows all of their child’s friends and acquaintances.

I will just have to wait and see where I'm at after all my investigating and what essay I can bring together. Bringing up the rear was Pip's dad in his gray Hugo Boss three-­piece suit, all six and a half feet of him charging after the dog and the boy, laughing in wild bursts. Some of that was interviews with witnesses and I think putting them in the production log as a transcript improved the pacing of the novel instead of including them in the chapters as a big chunk of dialogue.A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson is a bestselling YA crime thriller series that makes for compulsive reading - perfect for fans of One Of Us is Lying, We Were Liars and the Serial podcast.

From vacations gone wrong to secrets and blackmail with deadly repercussions, these twelve young adult books will keep you on your toes through every plot twist and hair-raising situation the characters find themselves in. Holly graduated from the University of Nottingham, where she studied literary linguistics and creative writing, with a master's degree in English.Her strong will and big heart lead her on a dark path to unearth half a decade of lies, coverups and painful guilt, forcing her to confront many harrowing moral choices in which she proves herself to be a truly good person, which is what makes her so likeable – she is a genuine person trying to do the right thing. When a young woman is found strangled in her own bedroom, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles are plunged into an investigation to find a twisted serial killer who likes to date his victims before he kills them.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop